avfiltergraph: make some functions static.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 16 May 2012 05:59:52 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 12:17:39 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit8eb9bf093381efdeeaaab4ebe73ca3c255325961
treebafc54a77452628d9a7c750855b61834264c8d47
parent19dfbf1915a0739f1a8b2f5a56aa1d3ff0597d9c
avfiltergraph: make some functions static.

They are not used outside of avfiltergraph.c
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c
libavfilter/internal.h