h264: remove unused variable
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 21:43:40 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 00:22:32 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
commit8ebfd7c49e449671331f4d69989dfc0a66bcebaa
tree3545b115c7c3e8304f766c42e2fd8b0b840d5d55
parent67cc31d6c74be37ba17262d29afb7a92ee4f3642
h264: remove unused variable

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c