tests/api/api-h264-test: structure changes to avoid duplicate code
authorLudmila Glinskih <lglinskih@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 19:49:21 +0000 (22:49 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 07:53:00 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commit8ec89681af26098ccf582cbb76ea949d43ffc870
tree13381ff503345d15fb1de5b291c2c41611bdfdb7
parentecc806a224d7191f59d81ff5c4004084cf032c71
tests/api/api-h264-test: structure changes to avoid duplicate code

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/api/api-h264-test.c