sctp: Always initialize outmsg struct
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 13:16:45 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:01:33 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commit8ef98855d25e457094468e2e1a79d9b10d6445b2
treeb04356345c8fabd53e4d0824677b2d322769ba5b
parentcaf7be30b11288c498fae67be4741bfbf083d977
sctp: Always initialize outmsg struct

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Bug-Id: CID 1302711
libavformat/sctp.c