Merge commit '0420c810ceb430003f9f2793c5cfa1fe84657f3d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 10:37:13 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 10:43:57 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit8fdec02fd1951dd8eb5cf6accd890d66b766edb3
tree4cbf0c05984dae4da4fb0bc4fe6047bfd6b81095
parentd880b2bdfff6004a8a0a7b2d19d4f2822285f0a5
parent0420c810ceb430003f9f2793c5cfa1fe84657f3d
Merge commit '0420c810ceb430003f9f2793c5cfa1fe84657f3d'

* commit '0420c810ceb430003f9f2793c5cfa1fe84657f3d':
  log: pass the correct parameters to missing_feature_sample

Conflicts:
libavutil/log.c

See: 572e38a513139b21c35acfef13aa7c4e307ab648

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/log.c