avcodec/amr: replace #define by typedef
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 22:01:18 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 13:51:49 +0000 (08:51 -0500)
commit8ffb3f08c6d44fe9ce7076288b1cd63edc56dad7
tree2707f9cc4f29f4c2740132aec870affa9799091a
parent6662ca28d4c03c2f45fdba3945c7f0e7bdf64264
avcodec/amr: replace #define by typedef

See e.g https://stackoverflow.com/questions/1666353/are-typedef-and-define-the-same-in-c
for rationale.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libavcodec/amr.h