Merge commit 'a1804df66a4064aa30554a11e4fd6cdac3ed89c0' into release/0.10
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 18:20:57 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 18:21:22 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commit90241187ceb6f3aa34e2783d0b69c3781af4026f
treedd02054c6d3c5602eb2824720d7d7ae37ed7981d
parente719bfc403df836f2e829849615c81f9df5d67bc
parenta1804df66a4064aa30554a11e4fd6cdac3ed89c0
Merge commit 'a1804df66a4064aa30554a11e4fd6cdac3ed89c0' into release/0.10

* commit 'a1804df66a4064aa30554a11e4fd6cdac3ed89c0':
  huffyuvdec: check width size for yuv422p

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/huffyuv.c