MAINTAINERS: new ffplay maintainer
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 22:38:50 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 23:40:43 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit902e9595e3ac5afdedf273a4e69fb43e32d518af
treeb2b3b72a6c05ec9351a68df9b5c358a4c6f8b356
parentd33a1d650742b579c86df1b77fd9ee5a3dc99b87
MAINTAINERS: new ffplay maintainer

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit cffd20b90ee6f35e37cdb51dd94e6b2174fd31b6)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS