avutil/spherical: add av_spherical_projection_name()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 02:49:40 +0000 (23:49 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 16:26:56 +0000 (13:26 -0300)
commit9033e8723c86ed31872b22bd576602d48e2b9d0e
tree31575f1baae237a2304564f8f9e7b8d531e5f97a
parent76dd87c9296917bf6394b2a41820f92aeaeae447
avutil/spherical: add av_spherical_projection_name()

Reviewed-by: Benoit Fouet <benoit.fouet@free.fr>
Reviewed-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/spherical.c
libavutil/spherical.h
libavutil/version.h