avformat/matroskaenc: write a DisplayUnit element when aspect ratio is unknown
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 18:02:26 +0000 (15:02 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 23:48:03 +0000 (20:48 -0300)
commit90826031a2051d42334c3227c96bb5b769f6e9f6
tree2401fbe75db1476f337605a615a172299d41e547
parentbad8bbc26aa3151c734daa9568b14c2c7d9aa6d2
avformat/matroskaenc: write a DisplayUnit element when aspect ratio is unknown

We don't currently support values 1 (centimeters), 2 (inches) or 3 (DAR),
only the default value 0 (pixels) which doesn't need to be written.

The fate refs are updated as unknown SAR is now signaled in the output
files with the addition of the new element.

Reviewed-by: Carl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
tests/ref/fate/rgb24-mkv
tests/ref/lavf/mkv
tests/ref/seek/lavf-mkv