Merge commit 'adcb8392c9b185fd8a91a95fa256d15ab1432a30'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 11:12:02 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 11:33:11 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commit909f53f2b285bc7dbe77d4690a03f3d114417297
tree872502c1e1e6e9d7b16b422023f4269ce24d6236
parenta97137e9486964918a71f1a760cdcc297bf61b59
parentadcb8392c9b185fd8a91a95fa256d15ab1432a30
Merge commit 'adcb8392c9b185fd8a91a95fa256d15ab1432a30'

* commit 'adcb8392c9b185fd8a91a95fa256d15ab1432a30':
  mjpeg: Split off bits shared by MJPEG and LJPEG encoders

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mjpegenc.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/ljpegenc.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc.h
libavcodec/mjpegenc_common.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc_common.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c