ffmpeg: Reduce noisiness of frame clipping in rate convertion
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 23:17:31 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 02:51:43 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
commit90c98994f68b8090cc2573e94df2d748b6b337a8
treed1fb12bb5b9d9c29a44fae6461fd6efc0ad1c910
parenta582705d15409cdffe87d7bbbd1d58aa03bc6f73
ffmpeg: Reduce noisiness of frame clipping in rate convertion

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c