fate: split off libavcodec FATE tests into their own file
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 22:03:37 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 15:43:03 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit913b6b4b9830a192c1e41996cb278b3590ddad3a
tree6c70d845d954b80a823b683bbb8eb644cc7f0e1d
parent4e616d0915818583f150b4cd814bf06e56e7b4ce
fate: split off libavcodec FATE tests into their own file
tests/Makefile
tests/fate/libavcodec.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fate2.mak