avcodec/libfdk_aacenc: enable 7.1 channel encoding
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 00:31:53 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 02:31:42 +0000 (03:31 +0100)
commit91489d28ba271fb9dde54cb26e7ae93ada2997df
tree41cca8eacd0cf862c823eea8cbaf73a0f09b97fd
parentc46faacdf4e17a78a7e7617d5807a759a6a2868a
avcodec/libfdk_aacenc: enable 7.1 channel encoding

7.1(wide) and 7.1(wide-side) channel layouts are supported in fdk_aac since october 2013 (commit fa3eba1644)

Signed-off-by: Jean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
libavcodec/libfdk-aacenc.c