lavf/dnxhd: Autodetect more valid files.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 10:06:54 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 10:07:38 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit91619d195b371d9f8f39268fc00b9456f2fb8974
tree035f821f9138df2b2845c9082f3e56c970585488
parent1f4c62e84e586c52282a58ff878022a79feac4d1
lavf/dnxhd: Autodetect more valid files.
libavformat/dnxhddec.c