avconv: only allocate 1 AVFrame per input stream
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:49:38 +0000 (11:49 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:54:24 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
commit9179f27c6431e36cf0ebd320fb2733f56969bb44
tree868e802a6241ebc5398ac35708fd211248d87838
parent110d2af28e186d5ed120942f8b3d51acda59e341
avconv: only allocate 1 AVFrame per input stream

This avoids allocating/freeing an AVFrame for each packet decode. It also
simplifies error handling in transcode_audio() and transcode_video().
avconv.c