Merge commit '458446acfa1441d283dacf9e6e545beb083b8bb0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 12:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 14:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit91e00c4a785d3f4cd44f1044d3e7b1b34fee8b5c
treea866df7014974a63c167522f426dc53596d3c77b
parente28130bcaf48281b431ea611a546e7520bb90dda
parent458446acfa1441d283dacf9e6e545beb083b8bb0
Merge commit '458446acfa1441d283dacf9e6e545beb083b8bb0'

* commit '458446acfa1441d283dacf9e6e545beb083b8bb0':
  lavc: Edge emulation with dst/src linesize

Conflicts:
libavcodec/cavs.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_motion.c
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavcodec/svq3.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/videodsp.h
libavcodec/videodsp_template.c
libavcodec/vp3.c
libavcodec/vp8.c
libavcodec/wmv2.c
libavcodec/x86/videodsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/videodsp_init.c

Changes to the asm are not merged, they are left for volunteers or
in their absence for later.
The changes this merge introduces are reordering of the function
arguments

See: face578d56c2d1375e40d5e2a28acc122132bc55
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
20 files changed:
libavcodec/cavs.c
libavcodec/diracdec.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_motion.c
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavcodec/snow.c
libavcodec/svq3.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/videodsp.h
libavcodec/videodsp_template.c
libavcodec/vp3.c
libavcodec/vp56.c
libavcodec/vp8.c
libavcodec/vp9.c
libavcodec/wmv2.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/videodsp_init.c