Merge commit '730c02326094bcfb1fa67f10a7e7b22f03f5a88f'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:10:39 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:12:05 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commit91f8ccdda0605d480111f7bd3b2e1bcf8d9a1fe0
tree766f5c1ed7f7ce4f5039cc6ede1316fb16367892
parentd417e95af76c5303bd48fa9210bdecace091d656
parent730c02326094bcfb1fa67f10a7e7b22f03f5a88f
Merge commit '730c02326094bcfb1fa67f10a7e7b22f03f5a88f'

* commit '730c02326094bcfb1fa67f10a7e7b22f03f5a88f':
  binkaudio: switch to the new send/receive API

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavcodec/binkaudio.c