Merge commit '09c848855a7bf11a9ab4a69971cced260b17817d' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 21:02:38 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 21:13:51 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commit91ff803a748c273044e7a1dc36cdd4cfff4d079a
treebec7a51751e5921dc242e774985b7745afaabaee
parent4f4f78ea48d84f32f5ed9447a2f9174020196e89
parent09c848855a7bf11a9ab4a69971cced260b17817d
Merge commit '09c848855a7bf11a9ab4a69971cced260b17817d' into release/2.4

* commit '09c848855a7bf11a9ab4a69971cced260b17817d':
  h264: Always invoke the get_format() callback

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264_slice.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_slice.c