Add version number to doxygen config
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 18:00:31 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 18:01:08 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
commit924b2ee8f29823877b6b544b48fe153f307d7be7
tree176e3cab05ccf7f09144ec95faed239f4a8361fc
parentf95e5225fe1b94c5c2ee683fa75aafed22c5b3e1
Add version number to doxygen config
Doxyfile