Fix typo in v410 decoder.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 22:45:17 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
committerKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 08:08:49 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit92566540c3ce554b656b4d99b9bcd7870d8a41e0
tree178fb9307411cd0e007807d91c63d496a28693c4
parentb5c8aa745ead1b9a561ced99179291bb94048c84
Fix typo in v410 decoder.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
libavcodec/v410dec.c