rtp: Rename the open/close functions to alloc/free
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 12:36:37 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 21:05:37 +0000 (00:05 +0300)
commit9261e6cf3fe579fa02a96761c8e81a77bb3d8b2e
tree35cadce6dbfeee1112fd60a2ed9c53456c4bfff0
parent89b503b55f2b2713f1c3cc8981102c1a7b663281
rtp: Rename the open/close functions to alloc/free

This avoids clashes if we internally want to override the global
open function.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
14 files changed:
libavformat/rdt.c
libavformat/rtpdec.h
libavformat/rtpdec_amr.c
libavformat/rtpdec_asf.c
libavformat/rtpdec_h264.c
libavformat/rtpdec_latm.c
libavformat/rtpdec_mpeg4.c
libavformat/rtpdec_qcelp.c
libavformat/rtpdec_qdm2.c
libavformat/rtpdec_qt.c
libavformat/rtpdec_svq3.c
libavformat/rtpdec_vp8.c
libavformat/rtpdec_xiph.c
libavformat/rtsp.c