doc/muxers: fix docs format for DASH muxer
authorJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:09:25 +0000 (21:09 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 11:42:01 +0000 (19:42 +0800)
commit9269bccbb340004fdf7e5a44aeb6c273e7d6c515
treed197e3f19a1ddc2d28ae3c82189749e6fc82a171
parent6e988b75df9a137ddadcd1c3856e3578f5210a43
doc/muxers: fix docs format for DASH muxer

fix docs format for DASH muxer

Reviewed-by: Gyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
doc/muxers.texi