Merge commit '27085d1b47c3741cc0fac284c916127c4066d049'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 15:02:51 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 15:05:06 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commit928db5134478b4a410d9256a4d56cd8a7d4989b9
tree7152dee777ea7aa91f327886a2658d78946368ca
parent204b4a7ee2e907ceb79a64e5ad2b91722fc8bc44
parent27085d1b47c3741cc0fac284c916127c4066d049
Merge commit '27085d1b47c3741cc0fac284c916127c4066d049'

* commit '27085d1b47c3741cc0fac284c916127c4066d049':
  avconv: only retry decoding on actual decoding errors

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
ffmpeg.c