tableprint: Restore mistakenly deleted common.h #include for FF_ARRAY_ELEMS.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 00:06:13 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 11:25:38 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commit92b4abc2ad88ac7e89a60480094b8398fe1b8dbf
treed733e85f38614f568230080c2f9e6dcb6639dec3
parent1863a3c7aa897b2077e408ab0bdc57cb3a13d5f3
tableprint: Restore mistakenly deleted common.h #include for FF_ARRAY_ELEMS.

This fixes the build with hardcoded tables enabled.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/tableprint.h