tools/target_dec_fuzzer: use refcounted packets
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 21:58:03 +0000 (18:58 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:08:36 +0000 (11:08 -0300)
commit92c32b0f0c3e70d809e56be6c56cf1697cc259f9
treebbc6976088a9c2368da1cb21564ed115985f1a14
parent48b86dd8a6bf50a7d8ab0343a1535bc4b0b5b196
tools/target_dec_fuzzer: use refcounted packets

Should reduce allocations and data copying.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tools/target_dec_fuzzer.c