xtea: Add functions for little endian mode
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:09:41 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 19:53:54 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commit92d107a17127c29036b71e53315a2c702960819a
treeacba02fa2d97eafc012a26ad7700fc62c38ed4e4
parent1fc94724f1fd52944bb5ae571475c621da4b77a0
xtea: Add functions for little endian mode

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/version.h
libavutil/xtea.c
libavutil/xtea.h