mpegaudio: remove OUT_MIN/MAX macros
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 16:13:23 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 16:49:25 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commit92ea249d7db4baf64680f412c6bd99ff85860723
treedb36d909dd2db99e1d8946104ba33450c665b777
parent5026f946fda58b209334a40319af7c42ceb985fe
mpegaudio: remove OUT_MIN/MAX macros

These macros are no longer needed after the s32 output was removed.
Change the relevant code to use av_clip_int16() instead of using
explicit limits.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/mpegaudio.h
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec.c