avutil/buffer: use the old atomics based code for the release branch
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:01:17 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 12:50:29 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit93360af0d7bf050a1d4c97b69e6d606e2ba12cc9
treea0aaf59c632fa1baee3b0468c01cc538564302d9
parent4ed83378bf856621141e555dccf75d2d333901d4
avutil/buffer: use the old atomics based code for the release branch

the old code worked fine for a long time and was not affected by
the bug the new code fixes and the new is not widely tested yet.
This can be reverted once the code received more testing in
master

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit f783259fdb37e288643fe54ac162d723b1bec548)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/buffer.c