Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 11:39:03 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 11:49:17 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit93648ee47b8f70159d5f41b8cebf14cbc7485fbe
treeddf51d2cdab17ad9955b371335c367836ed3249d
parent52dc3600a901d86cb3a4723f108cea04a594443f
parentfdbd924b84e85ac5c80f01ee059ed5c81d3cc205
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  rv34: Fix a memory leak on errors

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/rv34.c