avcodec/sanm: Optimize fill_frame() with av_memcpy_backptr()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 18:38:56 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 07:53:24 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commit936ca7f1012ebb52233cc0a5acad3febfdbe9ec3
tree5740e6de6b3c009758b5ae9a18ad402af38d26e4
parente69106e70c89ed4864f504891d28886df6b15441
avcodec/sanm: Optimize fill_frame() with av_memcpy_backptr()

Fixes: Timeout (76 sec -> 24 sec)
Fixes: 15043/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_SANM_fuzzer-5699856238116864

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/sanm.c