ffserver: improve error feedback in case of av_write_frame() error
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:11:28 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 08:42:15 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commit93f08827253ceb3683a9daecd3d3aa4592f2cca7
tree13c862e9914c1320027b415baa2328eea74e0d43
parentbed4eeab3304e3f51d2db8b224cc8966eee0acca
ffserver: improve error feedback in case of av_write_frame() error
ffserver.c