eval: Fix 32bit unsigned parsing
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 15:57:51 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 23:58:18 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
commit940a55ccf4898c641d0b3b7138d679943611e1d6
tree1456602c30fc6e089e0abf7c5a5882d1b48a5afc
parenta7e4342fc1a0e962b829a9a194d034fa38590951
eval: Fix 32bit unsigned parsing

Fixes ticket264

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/eval.c