cook: Convert to the new bitstream reader
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra@khirnov.net>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 16:00:37 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 09:34:32 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit942e84d2a3c41a9392743ea6b1cb24ca8163d678
treeba0790f28f224d3960d0be7552fabbc1f05d30b1
parente561146611f5cf410df78b53a4ca5cded2272fd3
cook: Convert to the new bitstream reader

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/cook.c