avfilter: add find_rect filter
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 May 2015 19:00:01 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 May 2015 19:15:48 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commit94340e4b28cc73ca7f9895892a2768df68d027a0
treeb3a749c6825d9506146d19603a669316e22e232e
parent4e8ee7acb858747b2bcdfb2384f9504df3b00a3a
avfilter: add find_rect filter

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_find_rect.c [new file with mode: 0644]