asfdec: read values properly
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra.khirnova@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 10:46:27 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 19:33:55 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commit944f60866f507e3c0850ae9c2f30dac1da54587c
tree037246a4cff5ca3f611a16c0e1cc86986dc37d77
parentb197f78329615893201c0e241d00b71b7c749dbb
asfdec: read values properly

The length of BOOL values is 16 bits in the Metadata Object but
32 bits in the Extended Content Description Object.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/asfdec.c