Fix ff_imdct_calc_sse() on gcc-4.6
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 09:04:41 +0000 (01:04 -0800)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 10:29:12 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commit9463a287920e220cfb82035415581c4e951cad84
treec3bed72cfc4a5e6795bccb39be91ee7d0bdd339b
parent1330a8a1cb28fe1119e37f1006d3141e8dcfa65c
Fix ff_imdct_calc_sse() on gcc-4.6

Gcc 4.6 only preserves the first value when using an array with an "m"
constraint.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
(cherry picked from commit 770c410fbb8e1b87ce8ad7f3d7eddaa55e2b8295)

Conflicts:

libavcodec/x86/fft_sse.c

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavcodec/x86/fft_sse.c