lavc/utils: call add_metadata_from_side_data in ff_init_buffer_info
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 17:02:03 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 22:39:29 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
commit9476c4c67e68f573e37cb3e2d8f045d87e169205
treebe73fb0388374b7a555d3e425f44cba2fc7f72d8
parent10b6a83fb3ad5311f7b4929cb49696ace234d83a
lavc/utils: call add_metadata_from_side_data in ff_init_buffer_info

This should ensure that each frame get its metadata from its proper packet
regardless of frame delays caused by reordering or threading.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c