x86: float_dsp: add SSE version of vector_fmul_scalar()
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 22:41:25 +0000 (18:41 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:30:19 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
commit947f933687b9fd4d80b6cad468ddc2b5b20a9c38
tree64f58493f3abc3690267f77899289ccfbe49734a
parent284ea790d89441fa1e6b2d72d3c1ed6d61972f0b
x86: float_dsp: add SSE version of vector_fmul_scalar()
libavutil/x86/float_dsp.asm
libavutil/x86/float_dsp_init.c