avcodec/h264: do proper cleanup in ff_h264_alloc_tables() in case DPB alloc fails
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 14:15:16 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 01:47:14 +0000 (03:47 +0200)
commit949057c95879e601bd33c8a42eeca39ced2b9a2d
tree6dd3498d92546e14583453f410f9e1e3c7c2fbdb
parent7444cf9a9c0b8b2bba8198af2823521c654a48f4
avcodec/h264: do proper cleanup in ff_h264_alloc_tables() in case DPB alloc fails

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c