wtvenc: populate VIDEOINFOHEADER2
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +1100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 06:39:31 +0000 (07:39 +0100)
commit94c3f8165c6af9e0d713db88045b84c09eade39e
treeee5f9f7d3996b5687b296cd6f50fd44687ab7786
parentf27895db0f1098f9d949c2fe8ce9001c58b28b7c
wtvenc: populate VIDEOINFOHEADER2

Fixes ticket #2835.

Signed-off-by: Peter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 6da21c1f8190d674fd1e5619bb148c1bbab8ca3c)
libavformat/wtvenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/wtv
tests/ref/seek/lavf-wtv