adpcm: consume remainder after consuming XA chunks
authorMisty De Meo <mistydemeo@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 09:06:48 +0000 (20:06 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 02:14:38 +0000 (03:14 +0100)
commit94e6b5ac3914c391912b717e6aba2cb40cc717b7
treeb3ef51e97b250dee3345334459ea2077f01da299
parentfba00b7465b23d1c96fe01a8298afeda01a5d8eb
adpcm: consume remainder after consuming XA chunks

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/adpcm.c