avformat/omadec: Use 64bit for ret to avoid overflow
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 20:01:54 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 20:14:32 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commit94ebfef2fb69f9bc66dc17e533c5d25d68a37924
treefcdca0df930ae9a30031ce9cb11c112f4af86a59
parentf8b6ba5574c73c87ebf4be178a319e2e2d278749
avformat/omadec: Use 64bit for ret to avoid overflow

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 0f55bc29d41585d110b126cb4ed4b395fd46d7ac)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/omadec.c