dsicinav: Bound-check the source buffer when needed
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 19:09:40 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 10:17:28 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commit95275723aee38ee841706e667d09ca9f325e634b
tree5d99e51b245fee78fa8c91d216882ac371cac992
parent47cb05d78340dcbd7ae571b53ab646583716cd16
dsicinav: Bound-check the source buffer when needed

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit dd0bfc3a6a310e3e3674ce7742672d689a9a0e93)

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/dsicinav.c