avdevice/lavfi: Do not set avg_frame_rate to the timebase
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 23:33:30 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 00:10:10 +0000 (02:10 +0200)
commit958bf659d84dfa098185ab7b6384014c7b473b5a
tree7dc01f7b989f53ddc2f68c1ed0a9b5ef81daa012
parentb28e102875af250cd2086e58316e3f3984bd5009
avdevice/lavfi: Do not set avg_frame_rate to the timebase

Fixes regression
Fixes Ticket5422 (The timebase is 1/25k but the fps are not 25k)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavdevice/lavfi.c