avcodec/snowenc: fix setting motion_est option
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 00:03:00 +0000 (21:03 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:27:01 +0000 (21:27 -0300)
commit95a6de5674ab8f5116241cfa4bb02a0954b843d8
treee02361fa22f0dbb1758983e1fcbd976827dd0387
parentd4fbe99dabe712d1fbda81bc060f325f8937862e
avcodec/snowenc: fix setting motion_est option

Remove usage of FF_MPV_COMMON_OPTS, and set SnowContext.motion_est directly.
Based on code from svq1enc.c

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/snow.h
libavcodec/snowenc.c