probetest: allow specifying parameters on the command line
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 31 May 2012 13:53:58 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:06:58 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
commit964f8419ddb13714c3dffa582e61bde49c0226f4
treeb4fd8561e232896684f91732bf804d0ec85622fd
parent5c2ffa2ce7304bba7bd19187d8e8479bf652c826
probetest: allow specifying parameters on the command line

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 6cfaccabc4edc3321c9a47e349236815b9d649e2)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tools/probetest.c