Merge commit 'ed796fba761f4794bec7735d467c1b2c8e1858fe'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 06:22:03 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 06:23:07 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
commit964f9ca2299431def0b3a3d57ddee5c0d4793e91
treefdd3f93ade8e70bef4debe8125acb0bae443c502
parenta72bf5fd118831d547786e353bd1377ddcbc8073
parented796fba761f4794bec7735d467c1b2c8e1858fe
Merge commit 'ed796fba761f4794bec7735d467c1b2c8e1858fe'

* commit 'ed796fba761f4794bec7735d467c1b2c8e1858fe':
  atrac3: Better name for IMDCT window initialization
  atrac3: Remove unused gain compensation tables

See: 2d52834910a4a043d150fc3fce9a06372d5aa108
See: 4fb8de08e1107db9a42fd4e6e4a72a8ebc5439fa
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>