lavf/utils.c: Order packets with identical PTS by stream index.
authorVitor Sessak <vitor1001@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 20:20:36 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 23:06:26 +0000 (19:06 -0400)
commit96573c0d7605672d69b42ae1dcf18764ce47c71a
tree3d2cf79760e780bf9cd175a16f2bccf72066596a
parent578d6861a753eb0b9d277f7ec17d1502eb2bb35a
lavf/utils.c: Order packets with identical PTS by stream index.

This allows for more reproducible results when using multi-threading.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
30 files changed:
libavformat/utils.c
tests/ref/fate/8bps
tests/ref/fate/bethsoft-vid
tests/ref/fate/bfi
tests/ref/fate/corepng
tests/ref/fate/creatureshock-avs
tests/ref/fate/feeble-dxa
tests/ref/fate/film-cvid-pcm-stereo-8bit
tests/ref/fate/idroq-video-dpcm
tests/ref/fate/interplay-mve-16bit
tests/ref/fate/interplay-mve-8bit
tests/ref/fate/lmlm4-demux
tests/ref/fate/mtv
tests/ref/fate/nuv
tests/ref/fate/psx-str
tests/ref/fate/sierra-vmd
tests/ref/fate/siff
tests/ref/fate/tiertex-seq
tests/ref/fate/truemotion1-15
tests/ref/fate/truemotion1-24
tests/ref/fate/tscc-15bit
tests/ref/fate/vqa-cc
tests/ref/fate/wmv8-drm-nodec
tests/ref/lavf/avi
tests/ref/lavf/gxf
tests/ref/lavf/mpg
tests/ref/lavf/mxf
tests/ref/lavf/nut
tests/ref/seek/lavf_avi
tests/ref/seek/lavf_nut