avcodec/h2645_parse: skip NALUs with no content after stripping all the trailing...
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 21:09:32 +0000 (18:09 -0300)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 05:31:17 +0000 (22:31 -0700)
commit967604fecf042ff11474315538d3258c8f7b49b2
tree894aa2a20d7ce5bb03550aca8afce06cf5e70e0c
parent3fb09dba40b0d0a67272af8f7995638eaea3f9a4
avcodec/h2645_parse: skip NALUs with no content after stripping all the trailing zeros

The GetBitContext is effectively empty in them.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 9a09f4c54ab829811c2dd041cfb7196000590b78)
libavcodec/h2645_parse.c